Duck Derby 2018

Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 Duck Derby:

1st place Grand Prize winner of $3,000 is Jeffrey Wakefield

2nd place winner of $2,000 goes to Denise Solomon

3rd place winner of $1,000 goes to Christine DeProspero

4th place winner of $500 goes to Trisha Ganz

5th place winner of 1 year membership to the YMCA goes to Mary Borsa

6th place winner of  “A Night on the Town” goes to Robin Connor

7th place winner of season tickets for two to the Auburn Doubledays goes to Joshua Henshaw

8th place winner of  a season pass to Owasco Paddles goes to Julia Wolfgang

Last Place winner of $100 goes to ??